Firelands Raids?

85 Night Elf Druid
Hey all!

I recently returned to the game because my friends are mean and sent me a Scroll of Resurrection (ugh), but now I'm having fun again playing my Rogue on Horde side. I was curious if anyone is still doing non-DS raids. My gear is mediocre on my rogue, but I really just need a few upgrades to do competent DPS.

I have a lot of TBC/Wrath raiding experience (I used to be in YARG, that one guild that was cool for a while). Kinda miss the raiding scene, so post on this thread if there are any Horde old-tier raids going on!

:D
Reply Quote
85 Human Priest
HEY ITS SOCCER, HOLY CRAP. HI. I sent you a scroll of res when me and xenobii reactivated in march and you ignored it. holy crap i cant believe this hahahha

WHATS UP DOOD

yarg is bad we need to get them gone
Reply Quote
90 Troll Druid
http://www.openraid.us/
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Druid
<3 Soccer! Did you send it under Vaten's name? Because I've only gotten one scroll, and it was from him (until the other week when I got a scroll from some RL friends to PVP on Horde).

ALSO, HI YALA :D Giving me that snide URL! I was just looking around on Rexxar because I was hoping someone I knew would just carry me, but I may have to use that site :/
Reply Quote
85 Human Priest
HOLY YALA, and I sent you one back in March from my account. Me and xenobii reactivated for 10 days and decided it was too boring to resubscribe

PS YOU'RE GAY
Reply Quote
90 Troll Mage
07/11/2012 12:03 PMPosted by Erela
I was hoping someone I knew would just carry me

If you've been gone that long, odds are no one you'd know is still on Rexxar, if they're still playing at all.
You can still do FL via Real ID so if you know ppl on ally side, doesn't matter what server; they can still carry you.
~Kellevra
Reply Quote
85 Goblin Rogue