LF late night casual raiding guild

85 Troll Mage
6950
As I work 2nd shift, I am looking for a casual raiding guild that do runs between 11:30pm - 3:00am EST (8:30pm - 12:00am PST / 10:30pm - 2:00am CST) Mon - Thur.

Currently I am gearing up through HoT drops and valor points. My current iLvl is 374.

I am by no means a hardcore raider. I enjoy learning the fights/mechanics as well as having fun at the same time. I am easy to get along with, and take criticism/suggestions as part of the learning process. As I said above, I work 2nd shift, 2:30pm to 11:00pm EST. Most, if not all the time, I am in game from 11:30/11:45 to 3.

I have done LFR and helped down Yor'sahj (x1) and Hagara (x1).
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]