the ninja guilds and non ninja guilds

90 Blood Elf Warlock
i came back to this god forsaken game in late may when i finished teaching 4th grade for 2012...i had to pug my lock dk and pally in raids before i found a home..these are my pve raiding experiences:

ninja guilds:
fallen gods
swag
eternal dawn
lotus infinite

non ninja guilds:
eon
spare no allies
hellbent
into the mist
we sometimes get it
horde of the rings
vengence reborn
mad reach

just my opinon and experiences ..take it for what its worth...gl with drops if u read this...its one thing for your piece to drop...its another thing to win the roll...and yet another thing to actually recieve the piece after rolling....dont critique my spelling i know im a teacher.........
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warlock
these are my experiences this summer and this is meant as a warning for those u have to pug DS or BH, or even a stupid transmorg run...the only thing that seems to be safe from ninjaing is pvp and achievement runs.....if your in a guild and run with your guildies and friends sorry i wasted your time...if u have to pug raids in order to get gear or see content, i hope this helps u out...clearly the non ninja guilds outnumber the ninja guilds in my experiences these last 3 months....good luck......
Reply Quote
wow do you cry this much? i swear. we didn't ninja anything. dps rolled on a dps weapon and won HURRR DURR DATS NINJA'ING...no it's not. not to mention i've seen at least one person from all those guilds on your "non-ninja" list ninja stuff.
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
the guild <surreal insanity> is full of ninjalooters. they got me good last week, pls add them to the ninja list

shame too cause theyre the best guild on the server but they clearly got there by ninjalooting
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Warrior
I'm beyond shocked that INVICTUS is not on this list.
Reply Quote
90 Troll Druid
HC
healerchat !@#$ing ninjas like there's no tomorrow. f'ing dbags idk why i put up with them.
Reply Quote