Jezziro/jezzi/jezzirah

85 Blood Elf Paladin
Im looking for a troll mage that played vanilla with me a LONG time ago. He went by the name of jezzi. Or jezzirah or whatever his 5 alts were with jezzi in front of it. This is youngfatt or brian. I started playing again and i thought i'd look my old canuc pal up. If your still playing reply
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Paladin
08/07/2012 06:17 AMPosted by Thatblackkid
Im looking for a troll mage that played vanilla with me a LONG time ago. He went by the name of jezzi. Or jezzirah or whatever his 5 alts were with jezzi in front of it. This is youngfatt or brian. I started playing again and i thought i'd look my old canuc pal up. If your still playing reply
'

Loved playing with Jezz back in BC. Don't think he plays anymore.. hasn't since I started playing again back May of last year.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
i saw he had a 85 shaman now. i know it was him because he was plugging "fruit vendor" guild in a post late last yer. im pretty sure he'll play panda island adventure when it comes out
Reply Quote
85 Goblin Shaman
What's going on in here?

Who is this Jezzi person? No one remembers that guy.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Shaman
What's going on in here?

Who is this Jezzi person? No one remembers that guy.

The Lightning Capacitor
<3

Miss you.
No homogenized milk.
*edit* lolcensor
Edited by Boshnak on 9/27/2012 10:13 AM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Goblin Shaman

The Lightning Capacitor
<3

Why you gotta hurt me?
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Rogue
What's going on in this thread?
Reply Quote
12 Pandaren Rogue
I miss you, Jezz.

- Rivena
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
yo jezzi what the hell? i know you know who this is, you canuc. Do u still play on a character without the prefix jezz cause i cant find you anywhere
Reply Quote
85 Goblin Shaman
Holy !@#$ Rivena, where have you been? Don't visit your grandpa Jezz anymore.

Yea Youngin', I know who you are. I still need to shove that table up your %^- and make you eat my pubes, as promised.