[A] Happy Hour - Casual Guild - Beer and fun

85 Human Mage
Hello, and welcome to our post!
ps. Ignore that date-->
I keep this post fairly up-to-date

TL;DR Version:

IHB Version 2.0
Casual guild welcoming new and old players to join us for a relaxing and fun gaming experience.

Detailed Version:

We're a guild created of by some of the members of an old tich guild called I Heart Bunnies.

Our guild is currently composed of about 10 people, most of us are long time friends, that have come back to WoW for MoP, though we have some new faces as well. Overall we're just hoping to find some more like-minded people out there that just want some friends to enjoy this expansion with.

A bit about our history:

I have been playing wow off and on since 2004 and the rest of our members are vanilla or bc vets as well. Many of us come from an old tich guild, I Heart Bunnies. IHB was a very active casual raiding guild formed back in 2004. It had its ups and downs through the years but everyone got tired of things during cata and it dissolved. Now MoP is out and fun times abound.
We're all (currently as of this writing) ages 24+ and tend to be very laid back about things.

Why a casual guild?:

We all have jobs (or a career)!
Most of us are working during the week during the typical 9-5 hours, and often times we just have other things to do. With the advent of LFR and other things like battle pets and challenge dungeons, we're excited that we can enjoy wow at a less schedule-stressing pace.

Do you ever plan on raiding?:

One thing about the guild is we will never have regularly scheduled raids.
Will we ever raid? Yes! Many of us love raiding.
Raids will still happen.