This server.

86 Draenei Shaman
So when I first xferd here my goal was to improve this server ten fold, I thought the best method of doing so would be to bring good player's here, however it became aparant that the current community did not want this nor welcome it. Thus I have decided instead of bringing good players here I am going to improve the players that are ALREADY here.

So here is my proposal take it or leave it.

I have extensive knowledge of most class's in arena situation's I am going to go from start to finish with anyone who wants to learn.

I am willing to go over macro's keybind's positioning damage rotations everything.

Now I'm incredibly unsure of whether I should do this or not but I guess here goes:

Necrastic

^ That is my skype add feel free to add me if you want to improve your gameplay and actually want help from me (If you attempt to troll me ill just block you its fine I have 3 skypes)

This is for horde and alliance I notice alot of streamers and people in general charge for this but this is free of charge.

I'm hoping to keep this server as my home and so I would like to hand out my knowledge and history of the game to anyone who will listen.

Thank you for reading.

Peaches
Reply Quote
85 Undead Rogue
Your welcome in my heart peaches. Id give rogue lessons but I don't have the ability to help haters like you do
Reply Quote
90 Human Hunter
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VvcohzJvviQ
Reply Quote
86 Draenei Shaman
08/15/2012 05:59 AMPosted by Buffbudadan
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VvcohzJvviQ

Approved
Reply Quote
08/15/2012 02:25 PMPosted by Sweatshirtx
Considering most of the realm already doesn't approve of you because of their "My #@!% has always been bigger and no matter what you do, it won't change" logic, this won't be perceived well.
Reply Quote
86 Draenei Shaman
bump i guess
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Rogue
OTL