LF LATE NIGHT WEEKEND GUILD? ISO MAGE!

65 Orc Warrior
500
So as MoP draws near I have been trying to recruit raiders that are passionate for the release of the new expansion and simply love to raid! I have been getting horrid luck lately and only have like 5 players for sure for my 10 man after recent kicks I have had to do because of kids with attitude. We take pride in raiding only two nights a week on weekends and achieving the same progress other would do in three or four.

I am looking for:
-People who still love or miss progression.
-Raiders who are skilled enough to dish out the numbers and execute personal defenses.
-Players who prefer less stressful atmosphere.

Currently we need:
-A healer! Specifically a Priest or a Paladin.
-Some range DPS! Specifically a Mage or a Warlock.
-Maybe a tank! Specifically a Paladin.

We raid:
-For now? Only sundays with many alt runs during the week! 8:00pm-12:00am PST or 11:00pm-3:00am EST or 10:00pm-2:00am CST
-In MoP? We plan to be raiding the first week the Mogu Raid drops on Saturday Sunday and Monday 8:00pm-12:00am PST The following weeks will only be Saturday and Sunday.

Goals before the expansion:
-DS full cleared without the nerf.
-Heroic Rag Cleared on a regular basis
-Team ready to raid

Goals after the expansion:
-My goals are a little low atm but I am setting it at top 1000 or lower. (If we can achieve this next patch I would love to try something lower)
-All content cleared! =D

I really love my 10 man raids because of how much chemistry you build with people.
If you think this could be something your interested in you can contact me at Power_of_gaia@hotmail.com or apply to our guild via our website www.coupdegraceguild.enjin.com/home
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]