Friday, August 31, 2012

100 Night Elf Druid
I want some cinnamon rolls.
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Mage
I just had left over pizza.

Spent all night figuring out minecraft stuff.

This is my layout for my project. I assume stuff like this is over done, but it is my first attempt and I may move on and try 3D-ish type designs if I like the outcome of this.

http://i45.tinypic.com/ibwbpe.jpg

Though, while farming wool and figuring out dyes, I have discovered there is no light brown or tan. So I may use dirt instead. :/

And sorry it looks small. Zoom is at 20%, but it is the only way to get it all to fit in one shot. Plus you can't see my numbering on each block. :P
Reply Quote
100 Gnome Warlock
No cinnamon rolls today, sorry, just donuts and croissants. There are cinnamon sugar donuts, chocolate donuts, plain donuts(with a nice crispy skin on em and a hint of vanilla nom nom nom), blueberry donuts, strawberry donuts and of course a lemon raspberry donut.

I have to say, pizza sounds really really really good right now though, I may have to order me some Pagliacci when I get home today.

I get to stay home all next week and do a 'training' session from home for SharePoint web development, hooray, working in my jammies all week :p

Now all ya need is Peaches boss :)
Reply Quote
100 Night Elf Druid
08/31/2012 08:10 AMPosted by Ikinai
There are cinnamon sugar donuts

Cannot have without apple cider.
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Mage
Now all ya need is Peaches boss :)

I might add on to it once I farm all my sheep for every wool ever. It is already 2311 blocks as it is. :/
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Mage