Roleplayer Guild Directory (Ended 11/13/12)

100 Night Elf Warrior
It was recently suggested that our forum needed a RP guild directory, so herein is my rough attempt to create a thread for guilds who are seeking fellow roleplayers. This thread is for RP guilds guilds who would like to advertise to the Feathermoon community. Below are formats for guild entries; suggestions for changes are welcome. If the thread develops, I will work to refine it as needed and/or suggested.

The guild profiles in the top two posts are abbreviated for spacing limitations; for the full submitted profile, scroll down through the thread to the original submission.

PLEASE NOTE: I removed the individuals format due to redundancy with another sticky. Please see Gunstrak's "Flesh Out Your RP Character" thread for submission of individual character profiles. If you made one here already, though, leave it. I'm not very good at this. :)

ANOTHER NOTE: For roleplay chat channels on alliance side, consider "/join rpa" or "/join buzzbox". Details for each are posted below by Faroth and Bricu, respectively.

As for Horde roleplay channels, please read the post by Noslferatu, provided on page 2 below.

GUILDS
1. Guild name:
2. Horde or Alliance:
3. Guild focus: Obviously your guild focuses on roleplay if it's being listed here, but what else do you do?
4. Guild theme: Are you an all-tauren tribe or all-dwarf clan? Mercenary group? House of refuge? House of nobles? House of sin? Circus troupe? Military or para-military organization? Branch of an existing in-game faction? Warlock coven? Let's hear it!
5. Faction Rivalry Stance: Where does your guild stand concerning the war between the Horde and Alliance? Foolish rivalry? Necessary evil? Smite the other side? Great source of profit?
6. We are seeking: Let us know what your guild is looking for, either as recruits or maybe opportunities to interact with other guilds.
7. Hours of Operation: When is your guild most active? Please use server time.