Going Mistweaver Monk LF Guild

85 Human Paladin
I have been a healing officer in two guild Bohica and Advent. Progressed 6/7 Hm FL and did 8/8 HMDS I can't remember what %nerf when I did either like 15% or 20% also did BWD and To4W and Bot but full clear all on normal and only heroic Halfus. I am looking for a guild who raids 11pm PST - 3am PST or sometime around that I have all classes and am an active guild member always doing dungeons and helping out. I have farmed my monks 2 professions so i can power lvl to 525 and have to raf accounts ready to grant to lvl 80 and all gear farmed out ready for mop will be ready to raid on mistweaver monk after first week and ready to progress I am ok with 10m or 25m looking for a semi-hardcore but also fun guild but when its time to raid !@#$ gets serious.
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
I am willing to transfer realm and faction if need be if it seems worthwhile.
Reply Quote
85 Troll Druid
Hey there, We're interested in monks with Beta Experience. I dont know how our times will work for you but we raid 9:00pm - 12:30am Fridays and Saturdays PST, you'd be expected to be on 15 minutes before raids. We're 8/8H in 25s. We'd relatively hardcore, we have the same expectations as other Progression guilds except we only raid 7 hours a week, so we discuss most of our raid related stuff like strat changes, feedback and discuss new ideas through our forums instead of wasting time during raids. Outside of raids we are fairly laxxed and friendly, we run old content, plan alt runs, even on occasion do stuff in other games.

If you're interested you can check out our website @ Http://burn-phase.com where you can find information relevant to the guild. If you have any other questions or enquiries feel free to contact me via real-ID (the-dark-alliance@hotmail.com) or add my battletag (Alemenara#1239).

Cheers,
Serynn
~GM of <Burn Phase>
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin