Going Mistweaver Monk LF Guild

85 Human Paladin
I have been a healing officer in two guild Bohica and Advent. Progressed 6/7 Hm FL and did 8/8 HMDS I can't remember what %nerf when I did either like 15% or 20% also did BWD and To4W and Bot but full clear all on normal and only heroic Halfus. I am looking for a guild who raids 4pm SVT - 8pm SVT or sometime around that I have all classes and am an active guild member always doing dungeons and helping out. I have farmed my monks 2 professions so i can power lvl to 525 and have to raf accounts ready to grant to lvl 80 and all gear farmed out ready for mop will be ready to raid on mistweaver monk after first week and ready to progress I am ok with 10m or 25m looking for a semi-hardcore but also fun guild but when its time to raid !@#$ gets serious.
Reply Quote
85 Undead Mage
Are you going to power-level a Monk??

Or going to do the RAF to 80, then Monk??
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
I already RAF 2 Accounts to 80 and am going to grant the monk to instant 80
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Mage
2 80's is only 78 levels.
Edited by Frankqt on 9/9/2012 7:39 PM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
Every 2 levels you level with your RAF you get 1 level able to grant so if i level 2 lvl 80s so a total of 80/2 so 40+40 but if not I have a third account anyway.
Reply Quote
85 Undead Mage
09/09/2012 09:32 PMPosted by Havon
Every 2 levels you level with your RAF you get 1 level able to grant so if i level 2 lvl 80s so a total of 80/2 so 40+40 but if not I have a third account anyway.

+2 for dedication

-1 for being Alliance
Reply Quote
90 Gnome Mage
+2 for dedication

-1 for being Alliance

Not saying a word.....

edit: and yes I know writing "not saying a word" is saying a word Cosma.
Edited by Orchitis on 9/9/2012 10:29 PM PDT
Reply Quote
Hey boss!!

Novus Initium has just server-changed.