Looking for Flexible Raiding Guild

90 Blood Elf Paladin
I am very interested in joining a raiding guild for MoP. I have played since vanilla, unfourantly due to real life events and not having a decent computer i had to quit playing WoW. I am looking for a flexible raid schedule. Sadly, due to work and the time difference i dont get home till about 8:30 server time, i live in las vegas and work till 5:30p PST, so i get home about 6:30p PST, or 8:30 CST. I am very new to hitting 85 as i just restarted a new account last month so i am not very geared but i am looking into raiding again and getting more geared and learning this game. I am not the best player but i am definetly willing to learn. I do not have an offspec currently as i just hit 85 a few days ago but again that is something that can be worked on as well. Let me know if we might be a fit. I Am in Aspire currently due to the fact that my best friend in real life is in this guild, however i really have no place in this guild so i am looking for a better fit. I do realize 8:30p is a bit late for a raid time, but if its a weekend raid i am available all day. Please reply on here or send me mail in game
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Hunter
look, your taking the wrong approach just like so many others do. let me give you some insight since this isnt rocket science. get mop, level as fast as you can, since you want to raid, you will have to dedicate some time if thats what you want. get in some heroics, gear up as fast as you can and look at TRADE CHAT for guild openings for your spec. easiest way. the forums are the dumbest.

if you wanna raid, that is the way right there. beat others leveling up and gear up fast. take some chances with some low end guilds to learn the content if you have to.