[RP] Seeking one of Similar Profession

87 Gnome Priest
Good'eve, good'eve.

I am only visiting, no, really, I am, for this is not my territory and being respectful, I will not linger.

Given...recent events, the weather, the time, and the fact that our worlds seems to be crossing over, I now find it necessary to find a certain individual...if he, or she, or it, exists in your world.

See, I am a Trader - oh, not your usual trader - I do not have Flour or Fishing Bobbers or Gnomish Army Knives for sale. I deal in something a little rarer than that.

My good people - I grant wishes. Wishes - for a price. Not your normal "I wish for a hundred gold pieces" or "I wish for a love potion" wishes - those you can acquire from your local apothecary or robbing a bank!

I grant true wishes, wishes for the ambitious, for those with certain, special desires, wishes that simply cannot be earned through...'normal' means.

And of course, for every wish there is a price, and with prices come conditions to follow. But let's not get into that, shall we? After all, I am not here to peddle my wares. I used to dwell by the moonwell in Stormwind. But ever since that...'disappeared', I have been travelling. Helping those who are in need of such service.

That brings me here, and I am simply here to visit, to see if perhaps, there is one of my similar profession in this place.

If I may have a name, that will be most appreciated.

=====

--OOC---

I'm basically looking to see if there is some player on this realm, by chance, that may actually be RPing something similar as this gnome.

A little history: Ever since Vanilla SWC. There has been a gnome by the moonwell in Stormwind. He grants wishes...for a price, and those who accept the terms and conditions of each individual "Trade" RPs the effects of gain and loss and it gradually ripples outwards. This 'Trade of Power' has effected (or started, or ended) quite a few RP lines in the History of SWC.