ooWEE is recruiting

90 Goblin Mage
Hey peeps,

ooWEE is recruiting all classes as we march into Mists.

Been here since Dec. 2006, we are one of the oldest guilds on the server and are seasoned raiders, pvpers, lore hounds, achievement hounds, etc.

We loved to do crazy stuff over the years, but like to be known as Mature (ha, ha), no drama, get the job done kind of people. We have elite raiders, as well as beginning raiders. We have ranked pvpers, and total noobs (me).

We simply want to build our ranks, make new friends, form multiple 10 mans (with occasional 25 man content) and do BG's (rated and non-rated) and other fun stuff that meets our fancy.

Leveling through Mists we plan Tuesday & Thursday Dungeon nights, then raids as we gear out.

Interested? Send an in-game mail to Aroz/Shepard/Malewa or use the guild tab in game,

We will chat in vent.
Edited by Aroz on 9/19/2012 1:22 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Rogue
25's and 10's, no drama, raid repairs, pvp (need healers), fun, stability, vent, yada, yada, yada

We have it all. When you're done with the rest, come join the best :)
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Rogue
BTW, "Best" is a relative term, as I am bias.

Allow me to break it down, Barney Style.

Been around= We have seen the drama, loot drama, manipulations, guild break-ups, trolls, etc come and go. Fun people remain over time and don't get EMO over another persons mis-step. We learn from mistakes, grow from our failures and accept (albeit tease incessantly) those who make those mistakes. Progression raiding is different, as it requires a shorter learning curve and the necessary numbers, but adjustment in those situations is done with grace and sensitivity.