raven lords!!

90 Worgen Druid
so, i started playing this game around karazahn's release, i think i first subbed on sep 28th or something like that, anyways, when i started, it was because a couple friends wanted to play it with me and thought id like it, they talked about all these cool classes and everything they could do, and i had a hard time deciding what to play first, i play everything now, but at the time i wanted to focus on a character and learn the game

i thought a warlock sounded cool, demons and shadow magics and being evil without being evil

a hunter? sweet, being a ranger of sorts with my best companion and partner in any fight being a pet ive tamed and trained

but then i saw the opening video for vanilla, and while i had thought the idea was cool before, i instantly knew i wanted to be a druid, i leveled as resto, in burning crusade, because i liked the idea of being a healer, and tree of life sounded amazing

when i hit 68, i stopped caring about anything because i had flight form, and it was so much fun to just fly around all day, until i found out about swift flight, and then i did everything i could to get the money and do the quests and finally get a group for my first ever anzu kill

since then, i have been farming him on and off, knowing about the mount, and wanting no other mount or pet or any other toy in the game as much, ive lost track of the kills, of which i know is over 350, ive lost track of how long its been...BUT I FINALLY HAVE MY RAVEN LORD AND EVEN BETTER, today is my birthday..... happy birthday to meXD *happy dance with shiney new bird mount*
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
My jealous rage prevents me from offering you anything.

Get out.
Reply Quote
23 Goblin Rogue
lol grats and happy birthday. Took me a while but I got my raven lord before they removed the druid requirement.
Reply Quote