Hatting- Experienced Warrior DPS LF MoP Guild

90 Orc Warrior
Hello, am I currently looking for a guild to raid with in the new MoP Xpac.

I have been playing my warrior as my main since 2008 and have been raiding since the release of naxx in WotLK. I am well experienced in normal mode progression and have a a lot of HM xp though out all of the raids since the end of BC. I have not been raiding that intensely though out Cata, but wish to move on to more focused and serious game play.

I have had a break from wow since the release of Firelands and now I have returned there is no room for another melee DPS in my current guild. I am sure if a character reference was needed my guildies would be happy to help me out :)

If your guild is well established and has had some HM progression since at least Firelands please post a reply or add me in game through RealID ( Tysonswowemail@gmail.com )

I dont mind 25 or 10 man content and would like to raid 2-3 days a week, more if required at the start of the release of content. I am in a +10GMT zone and can raid from 4pm server time to 12pm server times weekdays ( I have allowed for day light saving differences in my availabilities ). In my experience Fridays and weekend raids don't work too well, people always have things popping. So I will pass on weekend raiding guilds, ty.

I maybe interested in a getting a server transfer to find my right place. But, I would need some sort of a guarantee on the raid spot being reserved.

Screen shot of my UI & Layout:

http://i1001.photobucket.com/albums/af139/Tyson1989/WoWScrnShot_091712_224627_zps8971745d.jpg

I use a G13 Game pad and it has a lot more keys bound than the screenshot above shows. I just have abilities with CDs displayed on my HuD.

I currently have /Played = 145 days 10hours, 44days 15 hours at 85 on my warrior.

A couple of my note worthy Alts:
Hoedini (Holy Paladin) - http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/barthilas/Hoedini/simple