What do you ppl do other than WoW?

85 Tauren Death Knight
What do you ppl do other than WoW? What do you use in what you do?

Im a firearms instructor. I worked as one back when I lived in Oregon. Taught mainly in the Salem, Portland, Tillamook area(s). Currently living in Texas waiting to start my job as another instructor here LOL. I mainly teach ppl who never shot a gun before. Recommend what brands to avoid in using in high stress environments. Whats best for that person, either a revolver or a semi-auto. Mix up dummy rounds with live rounds to show ppl how to handle a firearm in case of a misfire.

Tools of my Trade:

Glock 19
Glock 21
Mosin Nagant 91/30 (1943 make year)
Schmidt/Rubin Swiss K31
Mossberg 500
Mossberg Chainsaw (rarely use this one. Only got it for the way it looks LOL)
Armalite BMG 50 (single shot)
Sig Sauer P229
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warlock
I'm unemployed. No school at the moment because I dropped out of high school. Was just sick of the education system. Rant for another time.

It sounds stereotypical of WoW players but my mom currently helps pay for my WoW. Going for my GED soon.

Otherwise I'm just a internet lurker/artist
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Death Knight
I'm a Quality Assurance Monitor, Sales Auditor, and Training Supervisor at an internet technical support company. I put sales into the system so employees can receive their commission. I oversee chat rooms in case my trainers or trainees need anything from me or if a tool doesn't work. And I monitor and grade calls to ensure employees are properly handling the customers' issues. "This call may be monitored or recorded for quality assurance purposes." Ever hear that before?