ITT: Kamazhi sells himself out for a guild.

100 Night Elf Monk
Because what is World of Warcraft without crafting my war in the world while worldly crafts go to war?

I'm dizzy.

Hi! I'm Kamazhi, also known as Kam, Kammy, Funkmaster Boogyfist, and Poseidon, King of the Ocean. I'm looking for a guild. Completely lacking a sense of how to organically mesh myself into a community after taking a short break, I'm going to instead break down everything relevant to this topic into a series of convenient bullet points, therefore extracting all that pesky personalization and meaningful interaction.

So here we go.

-----------

Me!

I've been playing WoW since March 2007, and Kamazhi was created, originally a feral druid, around September of the same year. I had no experience with previous Warcraft games, so initially, my grasp of the lore was shaky. Kamazhi and I grew together in this game, and with us, familiarity and ability to write in the universe. Cataclysm didn't really click with me so I kind of breezed through it, mostly just RPing on occasion. Now he's a monk, I'm enjoying it, and I'm back in the game.

As you can probably guess, Kam's been through a hell of a lot, but more on that later!

Here's what's important to know about me:

*I'm seeking an RP guild first and foremost for Kamazhi to join in-character. I'm open to other aspects, but this is priority numero uno.

*I'm experienced in a lot of respects. Raiding, PvP, guild leadin', whatever. Done it all, know what's expected of me. Back on Argent Dawn I ran a pretty successful RP guild called Disastrous Results, and here on WRA I was an officer in Idle Hands for awhile, though the pre-expansion lull meant that I didn't do a whole lot in that respect.