ivl 470 Unholy/Frost DK lf Hardcore Guild

100 Gnome Death Knight
I started playing during the end of the Burning Crusade and didn't really take interest in end game content until mid-end WotLK. At the end of WotLK, I joined a hard core guild that was server first and was a fun place to be. However, they broke up early Cata leaving me without a good guild on a medium pop server. That lead to me deciding to go casual for all of Cata. I'm always looking for ways to better myself no matter where. I am laid back and like to enjoy what I can, and I know when to get serious and stop fooling around. While not raiding, I enjoy completing achievements, collecting transmog gear, and PVPing.

My experience isn't as great as it would have been since that incident, but I certainly do not fail to mechanics often, and I make sure that I never fail to something twice. As you can see by some of my heroic kills, I was going back and redoing everything I could for experience. I hated most of these raids and found them boring, but I did not want to end Cata with an incomplete raid history. I am available to raid between 8 pm - 1 am EST. Time zones are no problem as long as it is still within those times on the east coast.

-I am looking for a hardcore 10 or 25 man guild.
-I do have Vent and Mumble, but I do not currently have a mic.
-Please do not have an age requirement. I know you want maturity, but they do not always correlate to each other.
-I am not able to go Horde unless you are on my current server. I will do a server transfer though.
Edited by Darktsunaki on 10/19/2012 4:13 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Hunter
We are interested in adding a DK to our line up. We would like you to build a tank set for those rare emergencies that out 2 MS ranks might miss a day or what have you. We have reformed our roster to favor that of progression and looking to add like minded people. This will be for a core spot.

Our information is as follows: