Geosynchronous World Spinner

90 Orc Hunter
Geosynchronous World Spinner takes 12 Spirit of Harmony but the new JC mounts take none? How are we suposed to be selling these if it takes up to a week to farm out all the mats?
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Hunter
I don't think there is any way in heck you'd be selling that mount.

I'd be lucky to ever have the mats for one, which I'd use myself.

The AH house price would be so insane they'd never sell.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter
Thats my point. Almost every JC has 4 mounts selling and the !@#$ one for about 500k total.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Hunter
im an engineer and JC. i understand your pain but JC mounts arent any cheaper. they require a mat that you have to buy from a vendor and the price is 20k, another 5k on that for everything else. that is the first 4 mounts. the 5th is made by combining the first 4 so it costs about 100k. they really wont sell well either except for the hardcore players with tons of gold to spare.
Reply Quote
09/30/2012 09:07 PMPosted by Highland
im an engineer and JC. i understand your pain but JC mounts arent any cheaper. they require a mat that you have to buy from a vendor and the price is 20k

The engineering mounts require three of those.
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Hunter
im an engineer and JC. i understand your pain but JC mounts arent any cheaper. they require a mat that you have to buy from a vendor and the price is 20k

The engineering mounts require three of those.

Lol pwned.

This mount will cost about 80k, 12 days of waiting for living steel CD if you go that route, and many hours of farming motes of harmony. For it to be worth selling, I'd say it should have to sell for at least 120k.