Priests deserve an answer.

90 Pandaren Priest
We've been horrible all of beta and priest have making the issues known the entire time, then mop went live without any response or any issues being addressed. I want to know if anything is going to change or if I have to level my druid. It's not hard to tell us.
Reply Quote
92 Troll Priest
Agreed -- I've been playing a Priest through thick and thin for about 5 years.

I'm still trying to get over the fact that Holy Priests were allowed to keep Divine Hymn and Discipline Priests were not.

Also, the loss of the Glyph of Prayer of Healing for Priests is yet another issue -- albeit a small one, but it's a notch on the belt. You could argue that Cascade could take its place vs. Halo and, while the healing wasn't monumental to any degree, that small extra cushion was nice to have and something I didn't appreciate when having it.
Reply Quote
92 Troll Priest
And, hey -- give them some credit. They fixed Lightwell! :)
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Priest
It seems like it gets significantly better with a bit of gear.
Reply Quote
Holy kept divine hymn, disc kept bubble, both are 3 minute raid cooldowns in the eyes of blizzard.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Priest
What issues though? Also losing glyph of Prayer of Healing is hardly an issue.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Priest
I didn't seem to have any glaring issues tonight.
Reply Quote
90 Troll Shaman
what are you talking about. I was tanking heroics on my druid. I did 3 of them and a shadow priest healed me the whole way and that is when I just barely had enough gear to start tanking...
Reply Quote
15 Human Mage
I'm just curious why halo costs 40k mana when many other lvl 90 talents for other healers are free to cast or cost very little. I mean really... 40k? Someone needs to be slapped.
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Priest
10/02/2012 05:07 PMPosted by Distomos
Also, the loss of the Glyph of Prayer of Healing for Priests is yet another issue -- albeit a small one, but it's a notch on the belt.