Missing follow up quest for golden lotus.

40 Human Priest
I did all the daily quests from the golden pagoda and whitepetal lake, then i was sent to setting sun garrison and competed up to "No Reprieve". After this quest i was offered NO OTHER quests. I have visited every quest site in the vale and nothing, no quest to be seen anywhere.

What the hell do i do, i am really disappointed. I looked on wowhead and it is my assumption Anji Autumnlight SHOULD have given me the quest : Vyraxxis, the Krik'thik Swarm-Lord
because that is one of the quests that gives the treasures of the vale reward, which i have not beeen offered today, also one that i have not done yet (and being this is my first time at setting sun garrison).
Reply Quote
40 Human Priest
This is the most depressing thing ive experienced in 7 years of wow, how can there not be a follow up quest for me?

I EVEN grped with a player that was on the two previous quests that i had completed to see if he is offered a quest and possibly share it with me, he was offered some Guo-lai quest that said i had already completed, it wasnt even one of the end of day quests that offered teh satchel of goods.

Please CS, i am in dire need of assistance!
Reply Quote
40 Human Priest
I killed a rare mob while i was on "No reprieve" (the last quest offered to me today, with no satchel of goods) could this have possibly bugged me somehow?
Reply Quote
40 Human Priest
"Kal'tik the Blight" is the rare NPC I killed, he was very near the quest mobs for "No reprieve"
Reply Quote
40 Human Priest
Sorry forgot to mention this is my posting account, the character in question is Fascinate on Lightbringer server, lvl 90 human priest.
Reply Quote
87 Draenei Shaman
Have you done a search under the Quests Forum? Have a look on wowhead for the previous quest to see if there is indeed a "follow up" quest.
Edited by Kiraelphii on 10/4/2012 7:16 AM PDT
Reply Quote
100 Draenei Shaman