Bear Tank LF Raiding Guild (Must Read)

90 Night Elf Druid
Hello all, you must be thinking to yourself "Omwtfgu not ANOTHER bear tank" and to some extent you would be correct. So here follow is my resume and if you think that my certain flavor of bear falls within your needs feel free to hit me up Real: ID...

Character: Jayline
Server : Crushridge
Class/Race : NE Bear druid.
Level : 90
Alts: I had 14 85's. I'm currently in the process on deciding which ones to level next.

Experience End-Game Raiding:
I am another 7 year veteran of WoW. I have extensive experience with end game raiding, spent quite a few years with top 100 then top 25 guilds. I have previously earned "Grand Crusader" and understand the need and sacrifices that must be made to earn, then maintain, top raiding status.

My Spec: I understand blizzard's move to make your spec more individualized and I will explaing my spec and inform you all why I chose what I chose.

Tier 1) I chose Feral Charge over Feline Swiftness because I believe in majority of fights in this new expansion the need for Charge is still prevelant. It will allow us, as tanks, precious 1 or 2 GCD to start to build threat or allow us to position the boss in a better location.

Tier 2) I use Renewal in conjuction with Ursoc and my other defensive cd's and it acts similar to a paladin's "Lay of Hands" it ensures that at at time I can go from Sub 10% to Full health with a simple macro.. With the outlook of healers and the uncertainity that always follows an expansion I believe early on this will save countless wipes in the beginning of raiding.

Tier 3) I chose FFS over the other two because I really thought the others were relatively in-effective in a boss encounter.. I understand that during trash it could be used for CC but it still doesn't help when it matters.

Tier 4) I believe incarnation is the only true viable raid choice.