We are looking for a good or bad (but willing to learn) healer for our casual raid team.
Or a Dps'er with a healing off-spec

We are a very laid back group of players looking to have some laughs while downing bosses.

Come try us out, you don't even have to leave your current guild!

Guild: Vindicators <http://www.nordrassilvindicators.guildportal.com>

Raid times
Tues & Thurs
5pm - 7:30pm server time
6pm - 8:30pm Mountain
7pm - 9:30pm Central
8pm - 10:30pm Eastern

Please Message Zekataz for details!
If I ignore your tells, that's because I missed it, so re-message or send a game mail.