Hello Draka, I'm Solar and I've been around Draka over the last few years on various characters just playing casually and having a good time, however I am interested in getting back into the hardcore raiding scene for Mists of Pandaria.

This particular paladin has been my main for about 7 years now (and has gone through numerous transfers/name changes ect.) so I'd like to say I have some knowledge of the paladin class. I am currently prot mainspec and ret offspec.

What I am looking for in this expansion:

1. Heroic Raiding. I would like to join a raid team of like minded individuals interested in downing heroic content and being in the cutting edge of progression. Challenge mode teams for heroics are a bonus.

2. Server Firsts. My goal is to rack up at least one (if not many more) server first kills on raid bosses during the expansion.

3. A fun guild environment. Raiding can't be enjoyable if the people you're with don't know how to have fun. Friendly personalities are definitely something I want to consider when choosing a guild

What I have to offer:

- I am about as knowledgeable as anyone can be when it comes to the paladin class and will bring all my experience with me to any guild I join.

- Dedication. I leveled this paladin as holy during Vanilla, BC, WotLK, and cataclysm. Leveling as holy in vanilla/Bc and actually getting it done is about as close as I can come to proving how dedicated I am.