Art Commissions

90 Blood Elf Priest
..Hello, Moon Guard! <3
I'm not quite sure how to go about this, as i'm still very new to advertising, but, I'm currently doing painted head shots for 10$. I'm kind of a new artist, so there are some things I haven't tried yet, but, I enjoy testing out new stuff. My gallery is posted here: http://posia.deviantart.com/ if anyone wants to have a look.

If you are interested in a commission, you can contact me via a note on DA or in game on my priest (Sariellia). Thanks! :3
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Mage
Friendly Bump!
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Rogue
All of this lady's stuff is wonderful and she deserves way more attention.

So, bumping. Yes.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Priest
.. aawh, Shir. /blush
Thank you for the bump! :D
Reply Quote
Really liking what I see. Wallet's a bit tight, but I have you bookmarked now. :P
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Warrior
Ten bucks you say? I might be interested. How exactly would we go about paying ya?
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Warrior
I'll put an asterisk next to your name on the dA listings thread. :) That way people who go there will know you're doing commissions! ^^
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Priest
@Regg, Thanks! (:
@Marionos, Currently I do all my stuff through paypal.
@Athynas, Thank you very much! :D
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Shaman
Also, could we see examples of your work? So we know what style of drawing we're paying for?
Since, after all we don't want to pay $10 and find out we got a picture of a dreanei, that's just a blue stick figure, no offense to you or anything, just being careful.
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Druid
Also, could we see examples of your work? So we know what style of drawing we're paying for?
Since, after all we don't want to pay $10 and find out we got a picture of a dreanei, that's just a blue stick figure, no offense to you or anything, just being careful.

Uh... http://posia.deviantart.com/ She said it in the first post..XD
Reply Quote
88 Blood Elf Paladin