New Character Start - Who wants to join?

Hello World of Warcraft players,

I wanted to make a post here because I am looking for a player who would like to start new characters together. Now, I have not posted much on the WoW forum, so I apologize if this isn't the best place for this topic. I have been playing the game on and off for about seven years and am coming back into play with a different approach. I am looking to play the game more as a hobby, about 3-4 times a week, roughly 1 and 1/2 hours each time. Now, my purpose in finding someone else who wants to start a new character is because in my opinion and perspective, that is what makes the game the most enjoyable.

I have leveled 2 characters to 85, one to 75, and one to 60, mostly in a desire to reach the best gear and highest level as quickly as possible. Once I got to level 15, I basically did dungeons the rest of the way with my healer and tank because I thought it was the fastest way for me to level and also meet other people.However, I missed out on so much more of the game, mainly questing with a friend and exploring new areas.

I'd like to get back into that part of the game, where you have a friend you can quest with and tackle challenges in the warcraft world. I don't mind which race or faction I chose, I just would like to find another player who shares the same passion for playing the game together. In other words, starting at the same start point and questing together 100% of the time until we reach the desired level. I know this might be a steep request for someone just starting a character. If you have another character and want to start an alt, that works just as fine.

Now, I have some simple requests to make:

1. A player who would want to quest together 100% of the time and keep their character roughly in level with mine
2. Someone who is willing to live off the land. In other words, I prefer not to use any heirloom gear or hand-me downs.