460 Ret Paladin LFG

20 Human Mage
Currently, I'm in a new guild that I'm trialing for, but it's not what I was looking for. So I'm searching for a new home again and why I'm posting on this alt now.

I'm main spec Ret, with a Prot offspec that I have little experience with, and have been raiding since TBC.

Now the short stuff:

I'm looking for a guild I can raid with 2-3 nights a week, starting around 8pm CST. I still do have a few parses that haven't been expired yet and can show. 10 or 25's doesn't matter to me or either faction.

Leave me your Real/ID Battletag if you're interested in me. Thanks.
Edited by Spellfuryz on 10/6/2012 6:19 AM PDT
Reply Quote
20 Human Mage
Bump
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Priest
we start at 7cst but if things change here is our spam

Iron and Blood is now openly recruiting DPS- If you feel that you have a positive attitude that contributes to the flow of raiding, in depth knowledge of both your class and boss mechanics, and are able to provide the dps to back up your claims of being a decent raider, then we want you to join us!
Currently our main needs are:
DPS (mainly, but NOT limited to Hunter, Boomkin,Ele/enhance sham, mage, ret paladin, monk, shadow priest, DK, warrior) recruiting all exceptional dps, so please feel free to apply even if your class is not on here!
TANK-anything but prot pally
CURRENT PROGRESS:
4/16 NORMAL
Past Progress
8/8H Dragon Soul
7/7 Heroic Firelands
7/13 Heroic BWD/BOT/Tot4W (25 man)13/13Heroic (10 man)