Topic JC patterns lost during solo questing
If I am playing solo and a JC pattern rolls on a mob, and I move too quickly (banking on auto loot as always to pick everything up) it will automatically cancel a message box asking me to confirm looting the pattern...AND the pattern will be lost. It happens very fast and this is just a learned interaction with the system for everything else that is looted because it works fine.
Why should I have to confirm I would like to loot a blue quality item while solo?
I can try to deprogram myself from this fast looting and walk away approach, but that somewhat defeats the point of auto loot.