<Verocity> is recruiting!

90 Blood Elf Paladin
6015
Verocity is a guild that was original based on Blackrock (Alliance) and through time has transferred and faction changed to Daggerspine, Nazjatar, Darrowmere, and eventually back to Nazjatar.

We are openly recruiting skilled players keen on being the best. We also have member spots for friends/family and people looking to gain a better understanding of the game and their class.

our planned raid schedule will be Wednesdays, Thursdays and Mondays starting at 5pm Pacific Standard Time (7pm CST / 8pm EST). We will also raid some Tuesdays, mostly patch days to push progression. Skill, dedication and commitment are of the utmost importance in our raiders.

WE ARE CURRENTLY RECRUITING:
ROGUES
RANGED DPS

All exceptional players are of course encouraged to apply.
please apply @
http://verocity.enjin.com/

Cheers!
Edited by Boardslide on 10/24/2012 8:20 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Orc Warlock
10800
BUMP LOL
Reply Quote
90 Undead Warlock
14075
mark of flame sells for 2k
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]