[A] Mistweaver monk LF raid guild

Greetings!

I have decided that after so many long years, Fallana is going to take a step back and be just a farming toon for me.

I have raised a Mistweaver monk healer that I am thoroughly enjoying. I am going to want her to be my progression toon.

She just hit 72, and I am looking to have her at level 90 by the end of the week.

Evening and weekend raids are best for me, and I have no class conflicts in the evenings for the next several months at least.

I have nearly 7 years experience as a player, most of that as a healer. I have raided many instances over the years. AQ20, ZG, MC, Kara, Gruul, Mag, Naxx, Ulduar, TotC, ICC, and DS(2/8H).

I am not afraid of criticism, and while I am skilled, I know there is always more to learn.

My monk is the only toon that I'm looking for a new guild for, all the rest will stay with my friends and family guild here on RT.

If you need a good healer for your 10/25 man raid teams, hit me up here or in-game. I'm not looking for a bench spot, I'd like to get through some of this expansion's content while it is current, and help you reach your guild's goals. :)

*edit* - I'm not particular to which faction it is, but I can not afford to pay for a faction transfer at this time.

Thanks for reading,
~Fallana
Runetotem Original
Edited by Fallana on 11/3/2012 8:27 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
This is said monk.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
82 now, plan to be 85 before the night is out. :)
Reply Quote
100 Night Elf Druid
New Kind of Fear is always recruiting raiders! We are in need of a Monk healer! :) newfear.guildlaunch.com

Raid times are Wed/Thur 9pm - 12am server time. Times are pending to change in the next week or so to 7pm -11 server time.

Pst me in-game for more info! :]
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
85! :)

Khaleafa, I'll get in contact with you. I do have a few questions. :)
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
Now 90 and looking for a good, consistent raiding team.

Hit me up in-game. :)