Searching Drak'thul PvPers (Alliance/Horde)

90 Gnome Death Knight
Hello,
I'd like to introduce myself. My name is Ellavie. I started playing a Death Knight in season 5, as frost, even when it was a tank spec. I have traveled over the years as a Frost Death Knight over the terrain of Azeroth.

I've searched FAR and WIDE for good PvPer's. I'm currently just looking at the scope of PvPer's on this realm and want to see who just does arenas and PvP, and EVEN Rated Battlegrounds on this realm.

It doesn't matter who you are, how skilled you are, what your rating is, or anything; just post on this and get your name out there.

I would like to see Drak'thul be a more tight-nit group of players and help each other in EVERY way possible to have a better performance at this game.

-Ellavie
Reply Quote
90 Undead Priest
<--- Hungrz I suck at PvP. Along with my warlock Collapse who is also horrible at PvP. But i'm not saying that my guild <Moist Gaming> is looking for PvPers or that we are starting rbgs. Nah I'm just here for the lore.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
bandayde your still on this realm btw i know its you cause of same achievs with same date you got them and title the rbg one, not to mention that your old dk tht was a female human disappeared mid lvling not going on you but just say its you and stop lying
Reply Quote
90 Gnome Death Knight
<--- Hungrz I suck at PvP. Along with my warlock Collapse who is also horrible at PvP. But i'm not saying that my guild <Moist Gaming> is looking for PvPers or that we are starting rbgs. Nah I'm just here for the lore.

Hey Hungrz, I've seen you around. You're not bad at all. I remember when Mattick and you ran together on Collapse! ^-^ It's nice to see you starting a PvP guild! Anyways, I was thinking of going Horde if this Raiding Guild doesn't work out for a 489 ilvl weapon, which is currently better than the ilvl 470 PvP weapon.

-Ellavie
Edited by Ellavie on 10/22/2012 12:27 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Gnome Death Knight