Should xfer here?

90 Worgen Druid
So I'm on the hunt for a new server to transfer to and I've narrowed it down to about 6 servers. Here, Dragonblight, Proudmoore, Frostmourne, Stormreaver and Lightbringer. First off my main thing is im looking for a little higher pop server then Muradin, the server is usually dead and its full of sucky raiders, pvp is meh and mostly trolls all around.

My self, ive been playing for almost two years. Ive gotten pretty heavy into raiding now and our server just doesnt cut it. This guild just got server first like 11/02? And they are the one of the best teams on the server (Paramount and Order of the Ancients) People think they are gods! lol! Its crazy, the best raid team on our server is as good as raid team 5 on different servers. Im sick of being held down from the immature kids, and just all around baddies. Now i know im not the best, but i can hold my own, and i know my class inside and out.

Dont get me wrong there is always a handful of good players around i just need to find a different server, with more mature people, a better pop and just all around better players.
So im thinking about coming here. I also enjoy pvp. Can some one give me some insite on how this server is? First impressions count! Thanks for any feedback i may or may not get.
Reply Quote
90 Human Priest
11/09/2012 05:29 AMPosted by Lunardoom
I've narrowed it down to about 6 servers. Here, Dragonblight,

Hmmmm
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Rogue
You are Alliance, go Proudemore
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Priest
11/09/2012 05:29 AMPosted by Lunardoom
and mostly trolls all around

That isn't going to change on Dramablight.
Reply Quote
90 Human Priest
i would say no, i regret xfering here myself but you never know it might be diff for you. level a character from level 1 and see if you like it
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight