Some Disclosure about My Live Stream

90 Pandaren Shaman
So, I do not abuse the system at which to connect to hundreds of players via chat channels, advertising the Crisp Live Stream in-game, however I do usually send (1) message nightly if there is a special event, giveaway, or Wednesdays where I buy a viewer dinner. However, it came up last night where a couple of chat room attendants were rather put off by my message and I wanted to touch on a few things.

1- The Live Stream Estate)
As Live Streaming has become a much more popular thing in recent months, I have been working at my stream since the Fall of 2011. Before then, I have been an avid Youtube content builder, albeit at my own pace of boss kills and machinima, etc. My work has even been front paged and featured on WCM, which you can find with a search for BayTLM.

2- The Live Stream Outlook)
I treat my Live Stream as a Job, with scheduled times, content at which will be shown, professional graphic design work to make the channel look nice and accessible with roll-over links for easy navigation. I take pride in all the leaps and bounds I have done over this past near-year to better build my channel to be a place the Community can enjoy entertaining commentary, live knowledgeable QnA and get to participate in the Boss Strat forming and downing of progression oriented endgame content for Raiders.

I personally feel I have a more "Day[9]'esque" approach to my channel, with going into 1st Person, telling stories, singing and overall high amounts of chat room interaction, and hope to continue to evolve and grow into the future.

Having been inspired by Day[9], MikeB aka Fony, Gamebreaker.TV and even the sexiest head of hair in WoW, Lore, I try and put as much effort into my programming as possible, within reason, as to provide an evening that can be enjoyed by the many facets of players whom traverse the World of Warcraft.

3- The Live Knowledge)