[H] L480 Paladin Looking for Guild

90 Blood Elf Paladin
TL;DR: L480 H Paladin Looking for Guild. Send me in-game mail or a tell. Can raid at any hour and weekday.

I'm looking for a good raiding guild whose core group takes their game very seriously. They are to be properly gemmed and enchanted and up to date. I enjoy not wiping on farm content for hours because people aren't pulling their weight. I'd be delusional if I said the Horde was doing well in terms of people and guild progression. So I'm willing to even take a backseat or backup position (not in the main raiding group). Just as long as the guild is good.

I've been an active player since 2006 and I have extensive raid experience. I am also an experienced tank and DPS although my equipment for either one of those roles is 460 at best.

I am heavily competitive nearly to the point where it's a nasty habit. But I'm not an !@# about it like nearly the entire playerbase. When I get top healing, damage, or overall performance, it's a nice, silent victory, and I go through the numbers and think to myself: "how can I improve?" Not like, I go to my nice little recount horn and post the numbers in GChat like 15 times. I hate it when people do that, don't you? "YES. Thank you for that. Because NOBODY except you has Recount." The point being, I think the best skills are those that speak for themselves. I let mine. So if you're a competitive guild that places great importance on being the best and improving, we'll have that in common and we have a lot to talk about. If you're a family friendly guild where we can't kick Larrythelock because he's a good friend of yours and he's the friendliest guy on the planet but his DPS is 8K on a good day, then stop reading and close this window.

IRL, am a private contractor in programming and web design and I work from home. So I can raid at any day of the week and any hour.