Seed of Hate: A Warriors Tale.

80 Orc Warrior
Hi there. Before I let you dive into a very intense story I have written I would like to introduce myself. I'm most Commonly known as Gortook and Oshana from Shattered Hand. I've been writing and working on this movie/story since 2007, and have constantly been going back and revamping it. The story take place in modern WoW time era. While I've tried to stay as factual with Lore as I could, I have done some altering of Character rolls and placements, I found some main leaders more of a favorite, than the newer ones, and this story base line was made before the newer events.

If anyone is interested in voice acting for this moive, please leave my toon an ingame mail at the folloing Char/realm Arcticsilver - Proudmoor

Trailer for the movie http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSKm6YMWwPc

Site page: facebook.com/SeedOfHateAWarriorsTale

And with that, enjoy! I hope you all enjoy this epic tale!

Seed of Hate.
By: Kenneth Clark
Scene 1

Arlexior: One is never born a hero... nor are they trained to become one… Heroes are made when one has something to fight for... Something to inspire them... True heroes don’t ask to be recognized... Gortook didn't ask to be a hero. The course of time and fate intervened. Heroes come with a dark and painful history.

* Flash back to the start of Gortook's journey.*

** Camera shots: A middle aged Male orc named Dorgun is fighting against a Kul'Tiras marine. He sees a fellow orc in trouble, the orc is about to be killed by the blade of a human. Dorgun throws his shield into the way of the blade. While Dorgun no longer has his shield, he summons A totem that shields him from oncoming attacks. He picks up a second weapon from the ground and slashes through more marines. *

***Fades to black and goes silent***