Looking for a "Raiding Guild" to call home.

90 Pandaren Monk
To start, I've been a Lothar Veteran for quite sometime. I had an account back in Vanilla all the way up to the Burning Crusade days as a mage named "Kreated" I gave that account to my sister Clueless(maybe some old Lothar vets know that name). Anyway, I purchased the entire game again and got my addiction rolling. I'm looking for a Raiding guild to call home. 3-4 nights a week would be awesome. I love me some raiding and enjoy the teamwork by getting the job done.

Here is a run down of what I've got so far since I started 2 weeks ago:

RL Name: Jay

Character name: Adrenilyn

Class: Pandaran Monk (Windwalker 468 ilvl, Mistweaver 462 ilvl)

Professions: 600/600 LW and Skinning. I have all the Golden Lotus rep recipes, but the motes are such a pain to farm.

I prefer PvE but I do dabble a little bit in the PvP aspect.

What I would want from a guild? To be treated on equal ground. I understand there are probationary periods and I agree with that. I treat people the way that I would want to be treated.

Any requirements such as vent, add-on's etc...you require it, I'll have it.

That about sums up what I can think of now for putting out a public application. I'm just looking for a guild that needs either a Monk dps or Monk Healer for doing weekly raids. If your in the need I promise I won't let you down goose. I'm very disciplined and don't stand in purple stuff, well maybe if I'm trying to keep the healer on there toes!!!! jp. So hit me up in game or by mail. I'll reply and we can see where that takes us.

Thanks for taking the time to read my application. Later
Edited by Adrenilyn on 11/4/2012 3:38 AM PST
Reply Quote
90 Undead Priest
Darn, only if you were on horde!
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Druid
Sounds amazing Jay and exactly what I'm looking for amongst our crew. We are in great need of a solid Healer for our core raiding group. Let me tell you a little bit about Obituary.