Looking for New Home

100 Human Death Knight
Our guild Drama On Cooldown has been a big family since the end of Wrath but unfortunately as decreased to a handful of active members. We are a group of mature casual raiders and we don't quite have the numbers to raid anymore. The guild chat is empty since only a few people are on at a given time. So it is time for a change.

We are looking for a new home, expect around 10-17 members-ish to come travel to the new home. Again, we are mature and talk that way. Range from lawyer to military, we would love to come and be apart of a new group of people and meet some new faces and start raiding again. We ask to let us just take our core raiders from our old team and keep together in the new home. Mostly because we have been together for 2-3 years and have always raided together. I am an officer in this guild and I am kind of heading up the search for a suitable home. If you feel that your guild is a good fit, please send me a mail or whisper in-game and lets chat and lets test the waters persay. My points of contact are Cruell, Andrw, or Nutrabolics. All of these are my toons that I frequently play. Thanks for your time!
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Paladin
My old friends, if you are looking for a new home then you are more than welcome over to TW. We are an older group, much like the our old DeathStalkers guild used to be. I'm sure we would provide a friendly atmosphere for you and your current guildies (which are some of your old guildies from DeathStalkers).

We too have changed a little bit, with our group of core raiders having suffered a bit of reduction. We are about 7 dependable core raiders now, filling in with other members of the guild as they are available as well. Since the end of Dragon Soul (where we had moved onto heroic raiding) people have moved on to other games or just became stretched thin as RL priorities changed.