Seppuku is a small, casual, and friendly guild that has existed since classic. Toward the end of Cataclysm many of our members took a break for various reasons and we are currently in the process of rebuilding for Mists 10-man raid content. If you are looking for a casual, yet, progression oriented afternoon raiding guild, apply or contact Saari or Soksa in-game.

Raid Times:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday

EST: 2:00-5:00pm
PST: 11:00-2:00pm
MST: 12:00-3:00pm (Doomhammer Server Time)

http://seppuku-mop.guildlaunch.com