Elemental Shaman LF new home

90 Troll Shaman
Hello everyone, I'm just trying to gauge a current situation. I've been raiding with a group of friends for the past 4 years or so. We're getting to the point where a lot of us are starting to go our own ways in terms of life (whether that's IRL with work, family, dedication to the game, or whatever), but it's possible we may be parting ways. So, I'm trying to find out what is out there.

As for me as a player, I'm looking for a guild that's somewhat schedule in terms of raid days (2-3) days a week, but a place that has a serious mentality when it comes to raiding. I'm looking for an environment that is social and the players like to be there because they enjoy the environment they are in. The loot system does not matter to me at all. Ideally, I'm looking for a place that would be enjoyable and at the same time still pushes progression. I'm not really interested in a scenario where 1-2 people do all the research, and everyone else acts as drones.

I rerolled Elemental shaman this expansion, but have played a rogue ever since BC. Here is my rogue's armory to see all relevant information from the past: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/korgath/Sylenced/advanced. I basically played in a top 50-100 US 10M guild for the most of Cata (I had to cut back at the end due to scheduling conflicts). As for scheduling, I work until 7 PM CST, and usually get home at about 7:15 CST.

Anyways, again I'm just trying to gauge a situation in case my current one does not work out. If you're looking for an elemental shaman, please let me know. Feel free to add me on phildunphy#1123
Edited by Sypie on 12/3/2012 11:03 PM PST
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
Sypie,

We are currently in the market for a reliable, compatent, skilled Ele/Resto Shaman. Below is a brief description of our guild and how to contact me.

4/6H MSV Soon to be 1/6H HOF 4/4N Terrece (16/16N o course) 25 man

Raids: Sun through Wen 8-11pm CST (12hr raid week)