Free Character Realm Transfer? [SUGGESTION]

81 Undead Warlock
I really think that Blizz should give the players of Staghelm a free realm transfer, especially if we are a long time WoW player. As a WoW veteran myself.. paying for the game, all expansions, and many many many months of game time which is $15.. I've spent a lot of money towards Blizzard and WoW. Now I'm here on my main on Staghelm, and the realm is dead. There are barely any players, nothing fun to do, and it just isnt enjoyable. All of my friends are on another realm that I want to transfer to which is Bleeding Hollow and all I hear about is the action and activity on that realm.. and Staghelm doesn't have any of it. I would pay for a realm transfer, but I have spent all of the money I had on Mists of Pandaria and some game time so I could keep playing. Now I'm stuck playing on a dead realm, and basically wasted all of my money.

Blizzard you owe us WoW veterans a free realm character transfer, so help us out and reward us!
Reply Quote
90 Human Rogue
The last thing blizzard should do is let people leave the server for free. The two options would be free transfers TO Staghelm or server merge and we all know neither of these two options will happen.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
Why not though? This realm is dead.

No good PVP action. No World PVP barely ever. No very good or active guilds. Auction house sucks. Barely any new players.

Merge us with a nice realm or something, or let us transfer!
Reply Quote
90 Human Rogue
Correct me if I'm wrong, but seems to me that when Blizzard has offered free transfers, it's been off a high-pop server to lower-pop ones. The only notable exception that I can recall is when Darrowmere got converted from PvP to PvE a couple years back - obviously it made sense to offer free transfers to alternate PvP servers at the time.