New transfer here!

Hello all. Just recently jumped servers due to a very low pop/no raiding problem and I'm looking forward to raiding again.
I'm interested in a medium/hardcore raiding guild. Raid times during the week are completely open at this point.
Again I'm new to the server so I'm just getting some feelers out there on which guilds are recruiting atm.
Feel free to whisper in game or send mail, or direct me to your guild's website for the app process.
Thank ya's and I look forward to raiding with some Whisperwind folks!
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
Could have gone horde. This server is extremely alliance heavy.

As for a guild, you posted on the server forums, you should have noticed the gazillion threads by guild leaders advertising for raiders.

One thing to remember, good raid guilds will not come to you. You need to go to them.
Reply Quote
Thanks for the non information.
I xfered here BECAUSE its alliance heavy. so no- i will not be going horde.

As for posting on the server forums, I have indeed noticed the gazillion threads by guild leaders advertising for raiders. It is in no way a fault or a problem to post as a new xfer saying "hello" on your new server's forums and letting raid leaders (who btw read the server forums as well for recruits and info) know that you're interested.

One thing to remember- good players looking for raiding guilds take all possible avenues to search for the right guild with the right feel.

Again, thank you for your non information and good luck guiding others with your wasteful input.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Warrior
You're going to fit in just fine!
Reply Quote
Hah! ty sir!
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Shaman
Welcome to Whisperwind. If you would like a good idea of who is recruiting, Alliance side, here is the link to WoWProgress for Whisperwind.