looking for close knit guild

90 Goblin Hunter
I am looking for a new guild. I have been on lightnings blade since vanilla (on various toons) I was a officer for years In the guild Dark Roses until it finally dissolved. Prior to that i was also in Hounds of Valhalla.
--- I do like to raid but do not put it above the knowing other players and having fun outside of a raid instance. I love the game for what it is and the players for who they are. I am a older gamer that still likes to have a few drinks and do something crazy in game. I am looking for a guild that is friends first, dosen't put gear and achieves above guildmates, and enjoys cracking jokes and having fun. I am over 30 and looking for a like group of gamers.

I have several toons but am leveling a mage at the moment, who I plan on becoming my main.
Thanks- My mage name is Subcool.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
Hey there Lugs!
Get Geared or Wipe Tryin is a newly created guild formed by a me and 3 irl friends. I recently transferred here, because I was tired of a guild where all we did was raid. I came here to play with my friends and have a good time, with some raiding on the side. We would love to have you in our guild, and help us shape a guild that you as a guildie want to be apart of.

Gimme a shout in game if your interested!
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Priest
Hello lugs
Game of Thrones is looking for core memebers and also like to mess around outside of raid days were are level 25 and we are very casual and we have friendly memebers and we do pvp when we dont raid if this sounds like the guild for u whisper me in game
Reply Quote
92 Blood Elf Priest
Join my awesome guild if you don't mind being lonely. It's mostly full of alts, so maybe when mains get bored with grinding rep they will return to their alts in a month or two.
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Mage