Msg to Blizzard:BUFF WINDWALKER MONKS PLEASE!

90 Orc Hunter
I've been playing WoW since 2004 and this is the first time I find myself pretty much obligated to write on forums(never have before). Honestly blizzard, I dont know if you test your classes in arena amongst yourselves but WW Monk right now for me is worse than playing ret pally back when it was broken.

Major cons:
-Only class with no DoT (Rogues, druids, mages , hunters can easily stealth away, no damage from a distance, etc)
-Easiest class to CC by far, once you use the trinket. youre done. Have to eat the entire CC's
-No viable ranged CC, seriously, the only "ranged" CC we;d have is would imply taking our most useful stun since fists of fury requires you to stand still..
-ONLY CLASS WITH NO BURST.. this i dont think i need to explain this one..
-You dont bring any significant contribution to the team= no one wants to arena with WW (Best WW monks right now are getting carried and do not reach competitive levels of arena)
I'm sure there are more deficiencies to this class but what i listed above are the most significant at the moment.

I honestly love the concept of monk, also love the play-style, amazing job from the heart in the creation of the class. Its also incredibly fun and viable for pve.
However, I believe a great portion of the population of WoW who plays, does it for the nature of its competition (arena and bgs) and this is where WW does not really fit.

I've gotten 2500 in 5's and 2k+ in almost every season, I'm not just some 1300 judging without any experience. Please blizzard, make us a viable class in arena. I love this class and would really like to play competitively.

Please t
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Death Knight
you sue the therm ONLY CLASS WITHOUT X quite a few times but usualy its folowing a false statement.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter
sorry didnt quite understand your response
Reply Quote
+1
Reply Quote
12/03/2012 10:14 PMPosted by Zesar