do u think ima douche?

90 Troll Priest
someone ive never met before called me a douche yesterday for spamming my guilds recruiting macro

don't know what i ever did to Shalusa of tethered or any of the tethered people but shrugs

maybe it wouldn't bother me as much if i wasn't called "the next rejuvy" by two separate people...

since im new to the realm according to yall can u tell me what they meant by that?

i've had three interactions with the man and they were all quite pleasant --- he sold me some mats to make some bis raid equipment during dragonsoul for the average median ah price and ive ran sha with him twice

is trying to make a fun guild or raiding or pvping really looked down upon by the people of undermine ?
Edited by Cantsleep on 12/4/2012 6:12 AM PST
Reply Quote
90 Troll Priest
maybe i should jus say haters be hating but rly im not that guy - im that guy who tries to be friends with everyone >.> so strangers thinkin im a douch or whatever they are implying be saying im a rejuvy (unless they mean that as a compliment :D) rly irks me
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Death Knight
Being called the next Rejuvy isn't a complament man lol. And no you are not a 'Douche' bro XD
Its undermine being called a douche by a idiot in'st even worth your time ^^ Iv been called many things on Kataro. Like you said haters be hateN.
Reply Quote
90 Troll Shaman
I think, from the spelling and general layout of this forum, that you are either pretty young or pretty stupid.

A douche? Probably not, most douches either know they are or they don't care.

Now the next Rejuvy? Good luck with that, few will ever reach his level, even with commitment, and knowledge.
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Death Knight
*face palm* O god shes here haha XP
Reply Quote
90 Troll Shaman
12/04/2012 09:18 AMPosted by Deathboil

And I AM a douche
Reply Quote
90 Troll Priest
I think, from the spelling and general layout of this forum, that you are either pretty young or pretty stupid.