483 DK Tank LF raid guild US (A)

90 Worgen Death Knight
I love tanking, i do have a dps off thats fair. My current prog is 16/16N 1/16H , the realm is too small and it cant fit my needs for Progression. i would like to join a guild with Motivated members working on full clear normals or heroic prog and has members online with adult attitudes towards progression. I like Fun friendly talk on vent , But seriousness During boss fights. i have been playing wow since march 2005 always willing to learn more and more, i do everything i can do to make my toon the best it can be(min max) im a poster child for raiding i'm never late.
Edited by Thecure on 12/9/2012 11:46 AM PST
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Hunter
We are a newly transferred guild to Stormrage-US PVE server. We are a semi-hardcore raiding guild looking to fill out our team. Most of us have been friends and raided together for at least three years.

What we look for:
- Know your class and any off spec you may have
- Have knowledge of the fights and come prepared to each raid. (Food, Flasks, Potions, etc)
- Must have 100% raid attendance or atleast close, we don't recruit for a bench

Raid times:
Monday-Thursday 9:30PM-1:30AM EST (server time)
8:30PM-12:30AM CST
6:30PM-10:30PM PST

Currently recruiting:
Heals-
Resto Shaman
Holy Paladin
Disc or Holy Priest
Mistweaver Monk

DPS-
Fury Warrior
Enhance Shaman

Tank-
Prot Paladin
Prot Warrior
Blood Dk

All classes considered, we're looking more for great raiders then good classes.

Visit our website at: http://lastpull-stormrage.enjin.com/

For more information:
Crysten - Cristen#1477
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/6934196225?page=1
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Priest
would loooove to have you join our 10m core :) in need for 2 tanks at the moment. we are 6/6msv 3/6hof currently due to busy IRL lives / attendance. We are just needing reliable tanks and we'll be good to go to start heroic mode in MSV.