I need friends....

I wouldn't say i'm new to wow, but i'm not exactly a veteran like some of you out there. Anyways, I was playing last night and was just doing some random dungeons and it came to me.... i have no friends on here....pathetic right? But the point in this is that if anyone wants to make some new friends on here, doing whatever. Questing. Dungeons and when i get there even maybe some raiding. But if you play alot at night just add me. Battletag Kevbot#1690

Stay excellent!
Edited by Rokes on 12/5/2012 11:52 AM PST
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warrior
Don't worry Music will be friends with you, he knows no stranger! I will not...my dance card is full already sorry...plus I'm horde so I would eventually delete you from my friends list anyways for you being of no use to me in my endless pugs that I run! :D

Good luck finding friends!!!!!!!
Reply Quote
Well thats true, no point in adding me if i cant be any use to you.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
I thought that guild name looked familiar......maybe when I hit 90 we can be friends, only if music is willing to share me though...he's kind of possessive XD
Reply Quote
Dude, i got a random invite from this guild when i made this toon. No real point in leave.
Reply Quote
wait...whos music? lol
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
12/05/2012 11:59 AMPosted by Seressä
I would eventually delete you from my friends list anyways for you being of no use to me in my endless pugs that I run! :D

so this is my fate 3':!
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warrior
12/05/2012 12:58 PMPosted by Musicxd
I would eventually delete you from my friends list anyways for you being of no use to me in my endless pugs that I run! :D

Never!!!! You are a different kind of use to me love <3 Deleting you would leave a giant black hole in my heart that could never be filled again :(
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
12/05/2012 01:12 PMPosted by Seressä