Hunter PoV Arena+Commentary

Greetings Hunter community!!

Triangle here,

I would like to formally invite any and all interested in sitting in on some Hunter PoV gameplay.

I'm very interested in helping others to get better at their class with tips and tricks for many of the opposing comps that are out there, gear choices, gemming, reforging, talents, and glyphs! You name it! I'm here to give you my most educated opinion from my experience playing the class I've tried it all, more than likely and can and will share my insight with whoever may be interested. Whether you're a ~1600 player or still trying to push 2200+ I'm sure I can share some tips that can help all!

I don’t just run one composition myself over and over again, I enjoy switching it up, playing with friends or whoever may be online at the time. I've been streaming live for a couple months now and been getting some positive feedback and request for tutorials in regards to macros/binds and just all-around play style/awareness tips.

So once again if you're interested in learning a thing or two, or just want to see some high end play from Hunter PoV please come join me! I welcome any Hunter or PvP related question and encourage it!

If you want to see some of my past broadcast feel free to check me out on my Twitch below or head over to my YouTube to check out some of my personal favorites.

www.YouTube.com/triangletv1
www.Twitch.tv/triangle91 (Stream times: 5pm-11pm. M-F)
Edited by Trìangle on 1/2/2013 12:18 PM PST
Reply Quote
90 Human Hunter
I'm really digging your intelligent use of Explosive Trap in vids.
Reply Quote
12/04/2012 08:49 PMPosted by Celltech
I'm really digging your intelligent use of Explosive Trap in vids.

Thanks! I feel as if it's a really underrated & underused glyph it can provide so much potential utility.
Edited by Trìangle on 12/4/2012 9:12 PM PST
Reply Quote
Streaming some scatterplay live now!!
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter