Word of Log's rankings

90 Pandaren Hunter
I am new to WOL's but i am wondering how long after uploading a parse does it take to push over to the rankings?I think i may have ranked on a couple of MV fights this arvo as SV(but i may be wrong).It was only normal so it doesnt matter but its just a case of personal pride(e-peen)
http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/h9j68ljeqhogpbcu/sum/damageDone/?s=1453&e=1756
http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/h9j68ljeqhogpbcu/sum/damageDone/?s=3765&e=4307
Reply Quote
100 Dwarf Death Knight
It can take a few minutes, to 12 hours.

Looking at first few, you should get ranks around the 100th mark at least on Feng for sure.
Edited by Postonforums on 12/4/2012 11:35 PM PST
Reply Quote
90 Troll Druid
You should have ranked on feng, not sure why it's not there.

It's almost instant for me, but I do live updates.
Reply Quote
100 Orc Warrior
have a look at this part of your report

http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/h9j68ljeqhogpbcu/rankinfo/

Says you ranked on two, but for some reason its also asking you to re-export. As Timmy said, its usually almost instant, something bodgy must have happened when the data came in this time. Simply re-upload it and you should be right.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Hunter
Cheers, i will re-upload and see what happens
Reply Quote
90 Undead Warrior
I believe it re-crawls reports every 8 hours, and you can manually re-export your report every 1 hour.
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Priest
Ranks have always been figured out within a minute or so for me. It's been like this for years, except on the occasional patch day where things are adjusted. In dragon soul, on days where bosses were just nerfed, kills wouldn't always be seen as valid, since less health was done to the boss to kill it after their health was lowered during the nerf. These things are few and far between and not happening right now.