Please Blizzard.

90 Troll Druid
I'm going to go out and just ask, I know some of you may disagree or whatever and some of you may agree. I've been playing WoW since 2007. I love the game, I love the lore, and I was an original Warcraft player. What I'm asking is, please make reputations account-wide. I enjoy playing multiple toons, I always have. And it's just too much to have to grind rep again on another one, even if you do get a "bonus" after revered. Some of us 'oldschool' players are older now, more responsibilities but that doesn't mean we don't still love to escape from reality to Azeroth. It's just a suggestion, or a plea, whichever you want to call it.
Reply Quote
90 Troll Hunter
Would be nice.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
Until MoP hit I would've disagreed because I kinda enjoyed the grinds, maybe I'm just weird. But now with so much content, it takes too long with only one toon. I hardly have time to even touch my alts. I have 3 90's as of now but as soon as they hit 90, that was it. Can't even bring myself to grind anything cause of everything I've already done on my main.
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Warrior
Better idea - your rep standing with factions give multipliers to other characters you control.

Friendly - 2x, Honored 4x, Revered 8x, Exalted 12x

This applies on a per faction basis - Revered with Undercity would not grant multiplier to Thunder Bluff for other characters, etc.

So you don't remove the mechanic - you just streamline it like with heirloom or VP multipliers.
Edited by Snaggz on 12/4/2012 9:06 PM PST
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
I hope Blizzard does make reputation account wide.

Not all of us have the time to grind rep on one character, much less with alts. Make rep accountwide!
Reply Quote
90 Troll Druid
I know the reps are optional but I love my little farm! Haha.
Reply Quote
90 Troll Druid
Is there any possible way for the devs to see this?
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
Why do all your alts need faction gear again?